The Coronavirus Sessions
Sample the new album by Ithaca's George Mann-- 12 songs with power, passion, politics, folk and Americana!
Released 2020
Running Scared Productions

Album tracks

  • 3:39
    A Song in My Heart
    George Mann
  • 4:07
    The Fish Always Rots from the Head
    George Mann
  • 2:26
    All Used Up
    George Mann
  • 3:25
    My Name Is George
    George Mann
  • 5:23
    The Lynyrd Skynyrd Band
    George Mann
  • 4:34
    The Bottle Wins Each Time
    George Mann
  • 3:44
    Which Side Are You On?
    George Mann
  • 4:43
    Seventy Miles from the Border
    George Mann
  • 2:56
    At Beluthahatchee
    George Mann
  • 4:56
    Pass It Along
    George Mann
  • 0:11
    Dang Dick-A, Dang Dick-A
    George Mann
  • 3:06
    Donnie Took a Dump All over Twitter
    George Mann
  • 3:53
    One Day You Just Wake up and You're Old
    George Mann
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to